SUMMIT VILLAGE CONDOMINIUM ASSOCIATION, INC.

ANNUAL MEETING/ELECTION OF OFFICERS

SATURDAY DECEMBER 14, 2019

I. CALL TO ORDER:	President Robison called the meeting to order on Saturday December
	14, 2019 at 10:07 am.
II. ROLE CALL:	Present:
	Dorothy Brown
	Sandy Jalbert
	Peggy Wass
	Mike Robison
	Letty Velazquez
	George Gonzalez
	Floris Price-Bernal
III.NEW BUSINESS:	An annual meeting was not conducted as a quorum of association
	members was not present.
	President Robison indicated that we have 1 vacancy. President
	Robison indicated that Peggy Wass will be leaving her position on the
	board.
	President Robison introduced Elaine Miller and turned the discussion
	over to Elaine, indicating that Elaine has agreed to proctor the
	election and we have several resident volunteers assisting with
	opening and reading the ballots.
	Resident Elaine Miller proceeded to proctor the reading of the ballots
	to fill the board vacancy.
	Elaine Miller read the final votes as follows:
	Jeniffer Sanabria-Morell: 73 votes
	Crystal Howard: 27 votes
	Donna Mayo: 08 votes
	There were 12 votes excluded from the count due to non-compliance
	with the voting process. The votes excluded were cast for:
	Jeniffer Sanabria-Morell: 6 votes
	Crystal Howard: 3 votes
	Donna Mayo: 3 votes
	Elaine Miller announced that Jeniffer Sanabria-Morell has received
	the majority of votes and asked Jeniffer Sanabria-Morell to take her
L	

place at the table.

President Robison thanked Peggy Wass for her contributions on the board and the board members welcomed Jeniffer Sanabria-Morell to the table.

Elaine Miller requested a nomination for President. Sandy Jalbert made a nomination to elect Mike Robison as President. George Gonzalez second the motion.

All board members present voted in favor of approving Mike Robison as President. Motion passed.

Elaine Miller requested a nomination for Vice President & Secretary. Letty Velazquez made a nomination to elect Sandy Jalbert as Vice-President/Secretary. Mike Robison second the motion.

All board members present voted in favor of approving Sandy Jalbert as Vice-President/Secretary. Motion passed.

Elaine Miller requested a nomination for Treasurer. Sandy Jalbert made a nomination to elect Letty Velazquez as Treasurer. Floris Price-Bernal second the motion.

All board members present voted in favor of approving Letty Velazquez as Treasurer. Motion passed.

President Robison introduced the new board:

- President Mike Robison
- Vice President/Secretary- Sandra Jalbert
- Treasurer Letty Velazquez
- Board Member Dorothy Brown
- Board Member George Gonzalez
- Board Member Jeniffer Sanabria-Morell
- Board Member Floris Price-Bernal